Testimonials | Page 2 | West Heath Motors

Need to speak to someone?

0121 458 4031

Mon to Fri 9am - 5.30pm Saturday 9.30am - 4.30pm, Sunday CLOSED

Celebrating 60 years

Testimonials

  • Christine P - Birmingham

    Just purchased this car from West Heath Motors, excellent service, felt safe all the way through, would recommend to anyone looking to buy a car

    Response: Thank you for your kind words Mrs Peake, very much appreciated. Thank you for your custom. Regards, Team WHM :)

    Date: 3rd September 2020

    Source: Facebook

  • Gary Nolan - Northfield

    Been a couple of weeks since I picked up my second car from West Heath Motors, I am very pleased with the car, the staff and service from Phil and Dave was 5 star. Would highly recommend West Heath Motors to any ofy family and friends. Thanks.

    Response: Thank you very much for your 5* review Gary. Glad we satisfied your expectations a second time. Best wishes, Team WHM

    24th August 2020

    Source: WHM website

  • David W - West Heath

    ★★★★★

    Would recommend using West Heath Motors as in all the transaction the staff were very helpful and attentive.

    Response: Thank you so much for our 5 star review, great to see you again for another car. Best regards, Team WHM

    25th July 2020

    Source: Autotrader

  • Poppy - Birmingham

    I couldn’t recommend these guys enough. Friendly atmosphere with no pushy car sale pitches!

    Response: Thank you for your lovely review Poppy, it was a pleasure dealing with you and we're pleased you had a good experience with us. Kind rergards, TeamWHM.

    26th July 2020

    Source: WHM Website

  • Marcin K - King Norton

    ★★★★★

    Marvellous and honest customer service. Got a car with full annual service and MOT in very competitive price. Couldn't recommend more.

    Response: Thank you so much for a truly wonderful review ! Glad you had a great experience with us. Thanks again, TeamWHM

    16th July 2020

    Source: Google

  • Becky - West Heath

    My daughter brought her first car today from West Heath Motors. The service was amazing, from start to finish. Wasn’t pushy just extremely helpful and friendly. Would highly recommend. Thank you for an excellent service.
    The garage for mot & service is also excellent, wouldn’t go anywhere else.

    Response: Feeling quite humble after reading such a wonderful review, thank you very much indeed! Regards, TeamWHM

    Source: WHM Website

    16th July 2020

  • Tracey F - Kings Heath

    Friendly family business, had cars in the past very good, new car love it thanks x

    Response: Thank you very much for your kind words Tracey, very grateful. TeamWHM

    Date: 15th July 2020

    Source: Facebook

  • Trev G - Bartley Green

    ★★★★★

    Excellent service, very friendly staff, very impressed

    Response: Thank you very much for your positive review, and very pleased you had a good experience with us. Kind regards, Team WHM

    Date: 12th July 2020

    Source: Google

  • Stephen W - Rednal

    ★★★★★

    Absolutely great customer service friendly and welcoming, great selection of cars at very good prices, would definatley recommend.

    Response: Huge thanks for the 5 stars! It was a pleasure to deal with you and great to hear you had a good experience with us. Kind regards, TeamWHM

    10th July 2020

    Source: Google

  • Olivia B - Rednal

    ★★★★★

    Thank you for a 5* review, we are immensely pleased, thank you very much! If we can be of further help please let us know. Best regards, Team WHM

    7th June 2020

    Source: Google

Pages