Testimonials | Page 2 | West Heath Motors

Need to speak to someone?

0121 458 4031

Mon to Fri 9am - 5.30pm Saturday 9.30am - 4.30pm, Sunday CLOSED

Celebrating 60 years

Testimonials

  • Nicola C - Worcester

    I would highly recommend West Heath motors if you are looking to buy a car. First time buyer and they made it so easy and simple. No pushy tactics; they were extremely laid back and really helped with finding the perfect car. Plus, they’ve been nothing but fantastic after the purchase.

    Response: Huge thanks for your fabulous recommendation Nicola, very much appreciated indeed. If we can be if any further assistance in the future please let us know. Thanks again, Philip Onions

    21st February 2020

    Source: Facebook

  • Hollie M - Birmingham

    ★★★★★

    ABSOLUTELY would recommend. Really looked after me while buying my new car. Very friendly and welcoming. Will always look there in future if ever buying another car. Thanks guys!

    Response: Thank you Hollie for your exceptional review, wonderful to wake up to that this morning, very grateful indeed

    9th February 2020

    Source: Google

  • Steve - Bromsgrove

    I bought three cars from WHM in 1970's. All spot on. Returned 40 years on to purchase another in February 2019. Sale process great and now having had 12 months trouble free motoring plus sailing through MOT with no advisories I write to confirm excellent experience.

    Rehsonse: Huge thanks Steve for your wonderful review, great to see you back after so long! Best regards, The WHM Team.

    3rd January 2020

    Source: WHM Website

  • Ian R - Birmingham

    ★★★★★

    Reputable dealer hard to find these days would reccomend

    Response: Huge thanks for your review Ian, very much appreciated indeed. Merry Christmas from the WHM Team.

    24th December 2019

    Source: Google

  • Carol W - Oswestry

    ★★★★★

    Highly recommended

    Fabulous vehicle purchased, fabulous guys to deal with and a fabulous experience all round. Would highly recommend and would definitely buy off them again.

    Reply: Wow! Thank you so much for for such an amazing review! Thank you also for choosing to buy your car from West Heath Motors. Please accept our best wishes, from Team WHM.

    6th December 2019

    Source: Autotrader

  • Alan B - Rubery

    ★★★★★

    Very helpful

    Really helpful and really good price cars. Quick turn over to pick up the purchased car.

    Response: Huge thanks for your very kind review, very grateful indeed. Regards, The WHM Team

    5th December 2019

    Source: Autotrader

  • Ameila D - Northfield

    ★★★★★

    Excellent experience

    I had a really good experience at West Heath Motors. Was greeted by the staff and they were very helpful. Would definitely recommend.

    Response: Huge thanks for your positive review Amelia, very grateful. If we can be of any assistance do not hesitate to ask. Regards, The WHM Team.

    10th November 2019

    Source: Autotrader

  • Stephen F - Hall Green

    ★★★★★

    Thoroughly recommend

    Very helpful and very friendly. I didn’t get that usual car salesman feeling about; family business so that helps.

    Response: Thank you very much for the super review Stephen, very much appreciated. Regards Philip.

    28th October 2019

    Source: Autotrader

  • Elaine A - Pershore

    ★★★★★

    A rainy day and the car was outside, without any hesitation the car was bought inside and wiped down for us to view, the service was excellent, polite and well mannered, nothing was too much trouble, the car was ready when expected with phone calls advising us of the time the vehicle would be ready to collect, definitely 5 star

    Response: Huge thanks for your kind words Elaine, very pleased you 're happy with our service. If i can be of any further help please don't hesitate to ask. Regards, Philip

    28th October 2019

    Source Autotrader

  • Margaret K - Bartley Green

    ★★★★★

    Simply the Best
    Totally honest and trustworthy Kind and helpful real gentlemen Go no further people ...brilliant they are simply

    Response: Thank you so much for your wonderful review Margaret, huge thanks indeed! Best regards, the WHM Team.

    28th October 2019

    Source: Autotrader

Pages