Testimonials | Page 2 | West Heath Motors

Need to speak to someone?

0121 458 4031

Mon to Fri 9am - 5:30pm Sat 9am - 4pm Sun 10am – 2pm
or click contact

Testimonials

  • Ameila D - Northfield

    ★★★★★

    Excellent experience

    I had a really good experience at West Heath Motors. Was greeted by the staff and they were very helpful. Would definitely recommend.

    Response: Huge thanks for your positive review Amelia, very grateful. If we can be of any assistance do not hesitate to ask. Regards, The WHM Team.

    10th November 2019

    Source: Autotrader

  • Stephen F - Hall Green

    ★★★★★

    Thoroughly recommend

    Very helpful and very friendly. I didn’t get that usual car salesman feeling about; family business so that helps.

    Response: Thank you very much for the super review Stephen, very much appreciated. Regards Philip.

    28th October 2019

    Source: Autotrader

  • Elaine A - Pershore

    ★★★★★

    A rainy day and the car was outside, without any hesitation the car was bought inside and wiped down for us to view, the service was excellent, polite and well mannered, nothing was too much trouble, the car was ready when expected with phone calls advising us of the time the vehicle would be ready to collect, definitely 5 star

    Response: Huge thanks for your kind words Elaine, very pleased you 're happy with our service. If i can be of any further help please don't hesitate to ask. Regards, Philip

    28th October 2019

    Source Autotrader

  • Margaret K - Bartley Green

    ★★★★★

    Simply the Best
    Totally honest and trustworthy Kind and helpful real gentlemen Go no further people ...brilliant they are simply

    Response: Thank you so much for your wonderful review Margaret, huge thanks indeed! Best regards, the WHM Team.

    28th October 2019

    Source: Autotrader

  • Bob - Penzance

    ★★★★★

    Excellent

    Response: Huge thanks for your review, very much appreciated. Regards, Philip.

    13th October 2019

    Source: Cargurus

  • Gary M - Burntwood

    ★★★★★

    A pleasure to buy from..

    A pleasure to buy from, absolutely no hard sell ,relaxed and extremely helpful in all aspects of the car purchase. The vehicles are all in great condition and offer great value for money. Even serviced the vehicle and valeted prior to collection.. Thank you to all the staff

    Response: Huge thanks for your a wonderful review Gary! If i can be of further assistance please do not hesitate to ask. Best regards, Philip

    9th September 2019

    Source: Autotrader

  • Sally Y - Bardney

    ★★★★★

    Refreshing

    Dave was brilliant. A really lovely chap who was honest, approachable and not pushy in any way. It was refreshing to do business with a car dealer who has integrity and humility.

    Response:

    Huge thanks Sally ! Really very grateful for your lovely review, if i can be of any further assistance it would be a pleasure. Best regards, Dave.

    29th September 2019

    Source: Autotrader

  • Debbie M - Birmingham

    ★★★★★

    Awesome team

    Friendly, ultra helpful, professional, thank you so much for all your help ..... now we are enjoying our new car

    Response:

    Thank you so much for your kind words Debbie, and also for purchasing another car from us. Best regards, Philip

    29th September 2019

    Source: Autotrader

  • Daniela H - Stratford upon Avon

    ★★★★★

    Excellent Customer Service

    West Heath Motors is a very professionally run business, where I received excellent customer service. I love my new little Hyundai i10. I can definitely recommend West Heath Motors to anyone who wants to buy a good quality second hand car.

    Response:

    Huge thanks for your 5 star review Daniela ! Thank you for choosing West heath Motors, and if you require assistance please do not hesitate to contact us. Best regards, Philip

    29th September 2019

    Source: Autotrader

  • Josh - Kings Norton

    ★★★★★

    Best buying experience

    Very good cars with low miles and best prices around. Friendliest and most helpful staff ever.

    17th September 2019

    Source: Autotrader

Pages