Testimonials | Page 3 | West Heath Motors

Need to speak to someone?

0121 458 4031

Mon to Fri 9am - 5.30pm Saturday 9.30am - 4.30pm, Sunday CLOSED

Celebrating 60 years

Testimonials

  • Tina - Kingsnorton

    I contacted west heath motors about a car as I was in desperate need of a car and the customer service I received was excellent. From the day I contacted them they was able to help me and kept me up to date with what was going on. Even through the tough challenges were facing at the moment they delivered the car I chose within a week of first contacting them. I can't thank them enough will recommend to others.

    Response: Hi Tina. Thank you so much for the review you posted on our website. It is a pleasure to have been of assistance to a key worker, and getting you back on the road and to work during these challenging times. Thanks again for your kind words.
    Regards
    Phil Onions - TeamWHM
    #StaySafe

    7th April 2020

    Source: WHM Website

  • Sarah W - Tyseley

    ★★★★★

    I contacted West Heath motors regarding a car they had for sale. From the initial telephone conversation until buying the car, the service provided was outstanding. I was kept up-to -date with the progress of the sale and all of the staff working there are so friendly and professional. When I collected the car I left feeling reassured that if I needed any aftercare that that service would be provided too.

    Response: Huge thanks for such a lovely review Sarah! Great to meet you, if we can be of further help please let us know. Above all, stay safe in these unprecedented times.
    Best regards, Team WHM

    19th March 2020

    Source: Autotrader

  • Anita J - Kings Norton

    ★★★★★

    Response: Huge thanks Anita, thank you very much for choosing West Heath Motors. Best regards, the WHM Team

    15th March 2020

    Source: Google

  • Kevin mcgeown - Kingsnorton

    Hi this my third car from Westheath motors they are so helpful the cars have always been excellent. They do all the paperwork for you so you have no worries there I would recommend this top class company.

    4th March 2020

    Source: WHM Website

  • Angela G - Birmingham

    Thankyou !! From beginning to end you have made buying a first car an absolute pleasure . From telephone to test drive sorting the tax i honestly couldn't be happier my daughter's bought her first car from you. She is absolutely ecstatic you made her feel so comfortable and us too.
    Many thanks can't wait to purchase daughter number 2 car from you and hopefully a new one for myself

    Response: Absloutely fabulous Angela, thank you do much for your exceptionally kind words, very much appreciated indeed

    22nd February 2020

    Source: Facebook

  • Nicola C - Worcester

    I would highly recommend West Heath motors if you are looking to buy a car. First time buyer and they made it so easy and simple. No pushy tactics; they were extremely laid back and really helped with finding the perfect car. Plus, they’ve been nothing but fantastic after the purchase.

    Response: Huge thanks for your fabulous recommendation Nicola, very much appreciated indeed. If we can be if any further assistance in the future please let us know. Thanks again, Philip Onions

    21st February 2020

    Source: Facebook

  • Hollie M - Birmingham

    ★★★★★

    ABSOLUTELY would recommend. Really looked after me while buying my new car. Very friendly and welcoming. Will always look there in future if ever buying another car. Thanks guys!

    Response: Thank you Hollie for your exceptional review, wonderful to wake up to that this morning, very grateful indeed

    9th February 2020

    Source: Google

  • Steve - Bromsgrove

    I bought three cars from WHM in 1970's. All spot on. Returned 40 years on to purchase another in February 2019. Sale process great and now having had 12 months trouble free motoring plus sailing through MOT with no advisories I write to confirm excellent experience.

    Rehsonse: Huge thanks Steve for your wonderful review, great to see you back after so long! Best regards, The WHM Team.

    3rd January 2020

    Source: WHM Website

  • Ian R - Birmingham

    ★★★★★

    Reputable dealer hard to find these days would reccomend

    Response: Huge thanks for your review Ian, very much appreciated indeed. Merry Christmas from the WHM Team.

    24th December 2019

    Source: Google

  • Carol W - Oswestry

    ★★★★★

    Highly recommended

    Fabulous vehicle purchased, fabulous guys to deal with and a fabulous experience all round. Would highly recommend and would definitely buy off them again.

    Reply: Wow! Thank you so much for for such an amazing review! Thank you also for choosing to buy your car from West Heath Motors. Please accept our best wishes, from Team WHM.

    6th December 2019

    Source: Autotrader

Pages