Testimonials | West Heath Motors

Need to speak to someone?

0121 458 4031

Mon to Fri 9am - 5.30pm Saturday 9.30am - 4.30pm, Sunday CLOSED

Celebrating 60 years

Testimonials

  • Abbie B - Birmingham

    Bought my first ever car from this lovely company last week! The car is amazing! Such a good price!! They were so friendly and helpful! Could have not asked for better service!

    Response: Thank you Abbie! Great to hear your getting on well with your car. If you need us don’t hesitate to ask. Best wishes, TeamWHM.

    Date: 2nd November 2020

    Source: Facebook

  • Peter H - Birmingham

    ★★★★★

    Huge thanks for 5 stars ! Best Regards, Team WHM

    Date: 29.10.2020

    Source: Google

  • Maxine E - Solihull

    ★★★★★

    Response: Thank you for 5 stars Maxine, much appreciated. Best wishes, TeamWHM

    Date: 29th September 2020

    Source: Google

  • Luke J - Birmingham

    Purchased a Ford Fiesta from West Heath Motors last week, car is in excellent condition and the service I received was superb, would recommend to anyone!

    Response: Thank you so much for recommending us Luke. Glad you’re happy, if I can be of any further help please do not hesitate to ask. Regards, Philip - TeamWHM

    Date: 24th September 2020

    Source: Facebook


  • Holly S - Alvechurch

    Cannot fault the experience from Phil! Everything was sorted so smoothly and professionally and I am more than happy with my new car! Thank you very much!

    Respnse: Thank you very much Holly, lovely meeting you and really pleased you had a good experience. Have a great weekend! Regards, Phil

    Date: 13th September 2020

    Source: Facebook

  • Amirah B - Northfield

    ★★★★★

    I had the pleasure of purchasing my new car from West heath motors a few weeks ago. I would encourage and recommend anyone to go see the cars on sale here. They are pristine. I got a beautiful DS3 and it's a joy to drive. The company is still going strong after 60 years , so that says it all. Please if anyone is considering buying a new car, go check out West Heath Motors . You won't be dissapointed.

    Response: Wow Amirah! Thank you so much for a 5 star review, and for your exceptionally kind words. I was breaking our home rules by using my iPad while having dinner when your fabulous review popped up....so well worth it! Glad you’re happy. Best wishes, Philip

    Date: 11th September 2020

    Source: Google

  • Christine P - Birmingham

    Just purchased this car from West Heath Motors, excellent service, felt safe all the way through, would recommend to anyone looking to buy a car

    Response: Thank you for your kind words Mrs Peake, very much appreciated. Thank you for your custom. Regards, Team WHM :)

    Date: 3rd September 2020

    Source: Facebook

  • Gary Nolan - Northfield

    Been a couple of weeks since I picked up my second car from West Heath Motors, I am very pleased with the car, the staff and service from Phil and Dave was 5 star. Would highly recommend West Heath Motors to any ofy family and friends. Thanks.

    Response: Thank you very much for your 5* review Gary. Glad we satisfied your expectations a second time. Best wishes, Team WHM

    24th August 2020

    Source: WHM website

  • David W - West Heath

    ★★★★★

    Would recommend using West Heath Motors as in all the transaction the staff were very helpful and attentive.

    Response: Thank you so much for our 5 star review, great to see you again for another car. Best regards, Team WHM

    25th July 2020

    Source: Autotrader

  • Poppy - Birmingham

    I couldn’t recommend these guys enough. Friendly atmosphere with no pushy car sale pitches!

    Response: Thank you for your lovely review Poppy, it was a pleasure dealing with you and we're pleased you had a good experience with us. Kind rergards, TeamWHM.

    26th July 2020

    Source: WHM Website

Pages