Testimonials | West Heath Motors

Need to speak to someone?

0121 458 4031

Mon to Fri 9am - 5.30pm Saturday 9.30am - 4.30pm, Sunday CLOSED

Testimonials

  • Dan T - Birmingham

    Brought a car from them in January 2020; very helpful and friendly service. There were a few small minor issues with the car when we viewed it first which they fixed promptly and without complaint. Car came with new MOT. Would use again.

    Response: Huge thanks for your review Dan, if we can be of any help in the future it would be a pleasure. Best regards, Team WHM

    1st May 2020

    Source: Google

  • Tanisha B - Walsall

    ★★★★★

    West Heath Motors went above and beyond to make my experience of buying my first care a memorable one. Thanks you!! I would certainly recommend this car dealer to my friends and to you.

    Response: Huge thanks Tanisha, i'm glad we have met your expectations. If you require further assistance please don't hesitate to ask. Regards, TeamWHM

    Date: 1st May 2020

    Source: Google

  • Paige G - Stratford

    Bought my first car from here at the start of this year and found the whole experience EXCELLENT. Phil was friendly and extremely helpful when viewing and purchasing. We had a small technical issue a few weeks after buying the car and Phil resolved the warranty issue very quickly and painlessly. Would definitely recommend!! 5 star service.

    Response: Hi Paige. I would just like to thank you for the exceptionally kind review you recently made on our website. It is truly wonderful to hear your happy with our service, and i thank you again for your kind words. If you require further assistance please don’t hesitate to contact us. I hope you and your family are well during these challenging times. Best regards, Phil Onions – TeamWHM #StaySafe

    7th April 2020

    Source: WHM Website

  • Tina - Kingsnorton

    I contacted west heath motors about a car as I was in desperate need of a car and the customer service I received was excellent. From the day I contacted them they was able to help me and kept me up to date with what was going on. Even through the tough challenges were facing at the moment they delivered the car I chose within a week of first contacting them. I can't thank them enough will recommend to others.

    Response: Hi Tina. Thank you so much for the review you posted on our website. It is a pleasure to have been of assistance to a key worker, and getting you back on the road and to work during these challenging times. Thanks again for your kind words.
    Regards
    Phil Onions - TeamWHM
    #StaySafe

    7th April 2020

    Source: WHM Website

  • Sarah W - Tyseley

    ★★★★★

    I contacted West Heath motors regarding a car they had for sale. From the initial telephone conversation until buying the car, the service provided was outstanding. I was kept up-to -date with the progress of the sale and all of the staff working there are so friendly and professional. When I collected the car I left feeling reassured that if I needed any aftercare that that service would be provided too.

    Response: Huge thanks for such a lovely review Sarah! Great to meet you, if we can be of further help please let us know. Above all, stay safe in these unprecedented times.
    Best regards, Team WHM

    19th March 2020

    Source: Autotrader

  • Anita J - Kings Norton

    ★★★★★

    Response: Huge thanks Anita, thank you very much for choosing West Heath Motors. Best regards, the WHM Team

    15th March 2020

    Source: Google

  • Kevin mcgeown - Kingsnorton

    Hi this my third car from Westheath motors they are so helpful the cars have always been excellent. They do all the paperwork for you so you have no worries there I would recommend this top class company.

    4th March 2020

    Source: WHM Website

  • Angela G - Birmingham

    Thankyou !! From beginning to end you have made buying a first car an absolute pleasure . From telephone to test drive sorting the tax i honestly couldn't be happier my daughter's bought her first car from you. She is absolutely ecstatic you made her feel so comfortable and us too.
    Many thanks can't wait to purchase daughter number 2 car from you and hopefully a new one for myself

    Response: Absloutely fabulous Angela, thank you do much for your exceptionally kind words, very much appreciated indeed

    22nd February 2020

    Source: Facebook

  • Nicola C - Worcester

    I would highly recommend West Heath motors if you are looking to buy a car. First time buyer and they made it so easy and simple. No pushy tactics; they were extremely laid back and really helped with finding the perfect car. Plus, they’ve been nothing but fantastic after the purchase.

    Response: Huge thanks for your fabulous recommendation Nicola, very much appreciated indeed. If we can be if any further assistance in the future please let us know. Thanks again, Philip Onions

    21st February 2020

    Source: Facebook

  • Hollie M - Birmingham

    ★★★★★

    ABSOLUTELY would recommend. Really looked after me while buying my new car. Very friendly and welcoming. Will always look there in future if ever buying another car. Thanks guys!

    Response: Thank you Hollie for your exceptional review, wonderful to wake up to that this morning, very grateful indeed

    9th February 2020

    Source: Google

Pages