Testimonials | West Heath Motors

Need to speak to someone?

0121 458 4031

Mon to Fri 9am - 5.30pm Saturday 9.30am - 4.30pm, Sunday CLOSED

Celebrating 60 years

Testimonials

  • Holly S - Alvechurch

    Cannot fault the experience from Phil! Everything was sorted so smoothly and professionally and I am more than happy with my new car! Thank you very much!

    Respnse: Thank you very much Holly, lovely meeting you and really pleased you had a good experience. Have a great weekend! Regards, Phil

    Date: 13th September 2020

    Source: Facebook

  • Amirah B - Northfield

    ★★★★★

    I had the pleasure of purchasing my new car from West heath motors a few weeks ago. I would encourage and recommend anyone to go see the cars on sale here. They are pristine. I got a beautiful DS3 and it's a joy to drive. The company is still going strong after 60 years , so that says it all. Please if anyone is considering buying a new car, go check out West Heath Motors . You won't be dissapointed.

    Response: Wow Amirah! Thank you so much for a 5 star review, and for your exceptionally kind words. I was breaking our home rules by using my iPad while having dinner when your fabulous review popped up....so well worth it! Glad you’re happy. Best wishes, Philip

    Date: 11th September 2020

    Source: Google

  • Christine P - Birmingham

    Just purchased this car from West Heath Motors, excellent service, felt safe all the way through, would recommend to anyone looking to buy a car

    Response: Thank you for your kind words Mrs Peake, very much appreciated. Thank you for your custom. Regards, Team WHM :)

    Date: 3rd September 2020

    Source: Facebook

  • Gary Nolan - Northfield

    Been a couple of weeks since I picked up my second car from West Heath Motors, I am very pleased with the car, the staff and service from Phil and Dave was 5 star. Would highly recommend West Heath Motors to any ofy family and friends. Thanks.

    Response: Thank you very much for your 5* review Gary. Glad we satisfied your expectations a second time. Best wishes, Team WHM

    24th August 2020

    Source: WHM website

  • David W - West Heath

    ★★★★★

    Would recommend using West Heath Motors as in all the transaction the staff were very helpful and attentive.

    Response: Thank you so much for our 5 star review, great to see you again for another car. Best regards, Team WHM

    25th July 2020

    Source: Autotrader

  • Poppy - Birmingham

    I couldn’t recommend these guys enough. Friendly atmosphere with no pushy car sale pitches!

    Response: Thank you for your lovely review Poppy, it was a pleasure dealing with you and we're pleased you had a good experience with us. Kind rergards, TeamWHM.

    26th July 2020

    Source: WHM Website

  • Marcin K - King Norton

    ★★★★★

    Marvellous and honest customer service. Got a car with full annual service and MOT in very competitive price. Couldn't recommend more.

    Response: Thank you so much for a truly wonderful review ! Glad you had a great experience with us. Thanks again, TeamWHM

    16th July 2020

    Source: Google

  • Becky - West Heath

    My daughter brought her first car today from West Heath Motors. The service was amazing, from start to finish. Wasn’t pushy just extremely helpful and friendly. Would highly recommend. Thank you for an excellent service.
    The garage for mot & service is also excellent, wouldn’t go anywhere else.

    Response: Feeling quite humble after reading such a wonderful review, thank you very much indeed! Regards, TeamWHM

    Source: WHM Website

    16th July 2020

  • Tracey F - Kings Heath

    Friendly family business, had cars in the past very good, new car love it thanks x

    Response: Thank you very much for your kind words Tracey, very grateful. TeamWHM

    Date: 15th July 2020

    Source: Facebook

  • Trev G - Bartley Green

    ★★★★★

    Excellent service, very friendly staff, very impressed

    Response: Thank you very much for your positive review, and very pleased you had a good experience with us. Kind regards, Team WHM

    Date: 12th July 2020

    Source: Google

Pages