Need to speak to someone?

0121 458 4031

Mon to Fri 9am - 5.30pm Saturday 9.30am - 4.30pm, Sunday BY APPOINTMENT

Celebrating 60 years

Testimonials

  • Rachel W - Birmingham

    ★★★★★

    Professional and friendly service, no pressure selling which makes the process much more pleasant. Had a slight issue with car but this was dealt with quickly. Definitely recommend, this is my second time using them.

    Response: Thank you very much indeed for a 5 stars review! If there is anything else you need us to pay attention to please do not hesitate to let us know. Thank you again! Regards, Philip & TeamWHM

    Dated 24th July 2022

    Source; Google

  • Elaine - Birmingham

    ★★★★★

    Our reponse - Thank you very much for your 5 stars positive feedback, if we can be of further assistance please do not hesitate to contact us. Kind regards, Philip & TeamWHM

    Date 26th May 2022

    Source - Google

  • T Owen - Birmingham

    ★★★★★

    very experienced and greeted me as soon as i entered the premises .very helpful and took me for a test drive,in the car id fell for.im now the very proud owner of that vehicle. thank you so much.

    Response - Thank you very much for recommending us Thelma, I’m glad to hear we are living up to your expectations. If we can be of further assistance please do not hesitate to ask. Kind regards, Philip.

    2nd May 2022

    Source - Facebook

  • Chloe J - Birmingham

    ★★★★★

    Helped me find the best deal for me so fast, so friendly and made sure I was okay with everything and knew everything I needed to know!

    Response - Thank you very much for 5 stars Chloe, it is a pleasure to have been of assistance. Thank you again, TeamWHM

    13th April 2022

    Source - Google

  • Abbie B - Birmingham

    ★★★★★

    Absolutely amazing team here! Bought my first car from them in October 2020 and could not be happier with it! Stunning car, low mileage and exceptional service! Highly recommend these guys !!

    Response: Thank you so much Abbie for your lovely review! Glad we’re living up to your expectations. If we can be of any further help please don’t hesitate to ask. Kind regards, Philip

    26th January 2022

    Source - Google

  • Rosie D - Birmingham

    ★★★★★

    Professional and no hard sale. I recently purchased my new car from here over the christmas period. All I can say is that the car is perfect at present and I have no concerns. WHM offered a peace Of mind 3 month warranty included in the price or I could top it up To 12 months for peace of mind at a reasonable price. Phillip in particular was a great communicator, helped us feel that we had made the choice to buy the car with no pressure ( which I have found is very rare) and gave us lots of time To ask questions and do lots of checks on the vehicle. Would 10/10 recommend. Thankyou!

    Response: Thank you very much indeed for a 5 star review Rosie, very grateful indeed! I am very glad to hear we are meeting your expectations so far, if i can be of future assistance please do not hesitate to let me know. Kind regards, Philip

    11th January 2022

    Source: Google

  • Andy N - Kings Norton

    ★★★★★

    Bought a car from them and found staff very friendly and approachable

    Our response: Thank you for a 5 star review Andy, very much appreciated. Best regards, TeamWHM

    Date: 23.11.2021

    Source: Google

  • Peter S - Kings Norton

    ★★★★★

    Really friendly and helpful service. Very pleased with the car we bought from them. Would highly recommend West Heath Motors

    Response: Thank you very much for a 5 stars review, very pleased you are satisfied. Thanks again, TeamWHM

    Date 6th October 2021

    Source: Google

  • Michael M - Birmingham

    ★★★★★

    A great motor dealership on your doorstep, West Heath Motors have a well deserved reputation for quality used cars. This is the second car I have purchased from them, and it was a seamless trouble free experience. I would highly recommend them.

    Response: Thank you so much for your very positive and kind review, very grateful indeed. Best regards, TeamWHM

    Date: 7th October 2021

    Source: Google

  • Demetri F - Brmingham

    ★★★★★

    Response - Thank you Demetri, great to meet you and very grateful for 5 stars. Best regards, Philip

    Source - Google

    9th August 2021

Pages