Testimonials | West Heath Motors

Need to speak to someone?

0121 458 4031

Mon to Fri 9am - 5.30pm Saturday 9.30am - 4.30pm, Sunday CLOSED

Celebrating 60 years

Testimonials

  • Demetri F - Brmingham

    ★★★★★

    Response - Thank you Demetri, great to meet you and very grateful for 5 stars. Best regards, Philip

    Source - Google

    9th August 2021

  • Carole F - Birmingham

    ★★★★★

    Absolutely amazing. Nothing too much trouble.

    Response - Thank your kind words and 5 stars Carole, glad you’re pleased. Best wishes, Team WHM

    Source - Google

    26th July 2021

  • Louise P - Birmingham

    ★★★★★

    An excellent purchase of my new used car.

    Good reputation, we have had other cars from here and service was excellent. Just bought another car from them. Very relaxed, informative, knowledgable, friendly, happy and reassuring that we will get an excellent deal and service. They sorted all paperwork work out with no fuss so everything was completed before we left. They offered a really good extension on warranty after 3 months at a reasonable price. I’m my opinion I would have no hesitation in recommending West Heath Motors.

    Response - Thank you very much for 5 stars Louise and your constructive comments, we are very grateful indeed. Kind regards, TeamWHM

    Source - Autotrader

    22nd June 2021

  • Grant C - Cardiff

    ★★★★★

    I couldn't be happier with the experience of going through West Heath Motors. After dealing with car troubles with a different company I was hesitant to buy another car. However, West Heath Motors have been absolutely fantastic in keeping me updated in a professional, honest and respectful manner. They really show how the process of buying a car, whether online or in person, should be and it is clear why they have been going for so long.

    Response: Huge thanks Grant for your exceptionally kind words, we are very pleased you had a positive experience. Very grateful indeed for your review! If we can be of further assistance please do not hesitate to ask. Kind regards, TeamWHM

    Date: 16th March 2021

    Source: Autotrader

  • Sue - Brmingham

    ★★★★★

    Very pleasant and helpful answered all my questions .I would recommend this dealer and would not hesitate to use or enquire about a car again.

    Response: Thank you for your positive feedback, if we can be of further assistance please do not hesitate to ask. Best regards, TeamWHM

    Date: 14th March 2021

    Source: CarGurus

  • Laura T - Birmingham

    ★★★★★

    Bought a car from here recently, the service I received was excellent, Phil was really helpful in answering all my queries regarding the car and the buying process. Would definitely recommend West Heath Motors to others and I’m really happy with my car :)

    Response: Thank you for kind words Laura, good to hear you had a positive experience. If we can be of any help at any stage please do not hesitate to ask. Regards, TeamWHM

    Date 10th January 2021

    Source: Google

  • Cathie C - Kings Norton

    ★★★★★

    Always so professional and friendly. Its a pleasure doing business there.

    Response: Huge thanks for your kind words, very much appreciated :)

    21st December 2020

    Source: Google

  • Abbie B - Birmingham

    Bought my first ever car from this lovely company last week! The car is amazing! Such a good price!! They were so friendly and helpful! Could have not asked for better service!

    Response: Thank you Abbie! Great to hear your getting on well with your car. If you need us don’t hesitate to ask. Best wishes, TeamWHM.

    Date: 2nd November 2020

    Source: Facebook

  • Peter H - Birmingham

    ★★★★★

    Huge thanks for 5 stars ! Best Regards, Team WHM

    Date: 29.10.2020

    Source: Google

  • Maxine E - Solihull

    ★★★★★

    Response: Thank you for 5 stars Maxine, much appreciated. Best wishes, TeamWHM

    Date: 29th September 2020

    Source: Google

Pages