Testimonials | West Heath Motors

Need to speak to someone?

0121 458 4031

Mon to Fri 9am - 5.30pm Saturday 9.30am - 4.30pm, Sunday CLOSED

Celebrating 60 years

Testimonials

  • Tracey F - Kings Heath

    Friendly family business, had cars in the past very good, new car love it thanks x

    Response: Thank you very much for your kind words Tracey, very grateful. TeamWHM

    Date: 15th July 2020

    Source: Facebook

  • Trev G - Bartley Green

    ★★★★★

    Excellent service, very friendly staff, very impressed

    Response: Thank you very much for your positive review, and very pleased you had a good experience with us. Kind regards, Team WHM

    Date: 12th July 2020

    Source: Google

  • Steohen W - Rednal

    ★★★★★

    Absolutely great customer service friendly and welcoming, great selection of cars at very good prices, would definatley recommend.

    Response: Huge thanks for the 5 stars! It was a pleasure to deal with you and great to hear you had a good experience with us. Kind regards, TeamWHM

    10th July 2020

    Source: Google

  • Olivia B - Rednal

    ★★★★★

    Thank you for a 5* review, we are immensely pleased, thank you very much! If we can be of further help please let us know. Best regards, Team WHM

    7th June 2020

    Source: Google

  • Sara T - Birmingham

    ★★★★★

    Response: Big thanks for 5 stars Sara, much appreciated. If i can be of further assistance please let me know. Regards, Philip - TEAM WHM

    6th June 2020

    Source: Google

  • Dan T - Birmingham

    Brought a car from them in January 2020; very helpful and friendly service. There were a few small minor issues with the car when we viewed it first which they fixed promptly and without complaint. Car came with new MOT. Would use again.

    Response: Huge thanks for your review Dan, if we can be of any help in the future it would be a pleasure. Best regards, Team WHM

    1st May 2020

    Source: Google

  • Tanisha B - Walsall

    ★★★★★

    West Heath Motors went above and beyond to make my experience of buying my first care a memorable one. Thanks you!! I would certainly recommend this car dealer to my friends and to you.

    Response: Huge thanks Tanisha, i'm glad we have met your expectations. If you require further assistance please don't hesitate to ask. Regards, TeamWHM

    Date: 1st May 2020

    Source: Google

  • Paige G - Stratford

    Bought my first car from here at the start of this year and found the whole experience EXCELLENT. Phil was friendly and extremely helpful when viewing and purchasing. We had a small technical issue a few weeks after buying the car and Phil resolved the warranty issue very quickly and painlessly. Would definitely recommend!! 5 star service.

    Response: Hi Paige. I would just like to thank you for the exceptionally kind review you recently made on our website. It is truly wonderful to hear your happy with our service, and i thank you again for your kind words. If you require further assistance please don’t hesitate to contact us. I hope you and your family are well during these challenging times. Best regards, Phil Onions – TeamWHM #StaySafe

    7th April 2020

    Source: WHM Website

  • Tina - Kingsnorton

    I contacted west heath motors about a car as I was in desperate need of a car and the customer service I received was excellent. From the day I contacted them they was able to help me and kept me up to date with what was going on. Even through the tough challenges were facing at the moment they delivered the car I chose within a week of first contacting them. I can't thank them enough will recommend to others.

    Response: Hi Tina. Thank you so much for the review you posted on our website. It is a pleasure to have been of assistance to a key worker, and getting you back on the road and to work during these challenging times. Thanks again for your kind words.
    Regards
    Phil Onions - TeamWHM
    #StaySafe

    7th April 2020

    Source: WHM Website

  • Sarah W - Tyseley

    ★★★★★

    I contacted West Heath motors regarding a car they had for sale. From the initial telephone conversation until buying the car, the service provided was outstanding. I was kept up-to -date with the progress of the sale and all of the staff working there are so friendly and professional. When I collected the car I left feeling reassured that if I needed any aftercare that that service would be provided too.

    Response: Huge thanks for such a lovely review Sarah! Great to meet you, if we can be of further help please let us know. Above all, stay safe in these unprecedented times.
    Best regards, Team WHM

    19th March 2020

    Source: Autotrader

Pages