Testimonials | West Heath Motors

Need to speak to someone?

0121 458 4031

Mon to Fri 9am - 5:30pm Sat 9am - 4pm Sun 10am – 2pm
or click contact

Testimonials

  • Angela G - Birmingham

    Thankyou !! From beginning to end you have made buying a first car an absolute pleasure . From telephone to test drive sorting the tax i honestly couldn't be happier my daughter's bought her first car from you. She is absolutely ecstatic you made her feel so comfortable and us too.
    Many thanks can't wait to purchase daughter number 2 car from you and hopefully a new one for myself

    Response: Absloutely fabulous Angela, thank you do much for your exceptionally kind words, very much appreciated indeed

    22nd February 2020

    Source: Facebook

  • Nicola C - Worcester

    I would highly recommend West Heath motors if you are looking to buy a car. First time buyer and they made it so easy and simple. No pushy tactics; they were extremely laid back and really helped with finding the perfect car. Plus, they’ve been nothing but fantastic after the purchase.

    Response: Huge thanks for your fabulous recommendation Nicola, very much appreciated indeed. If we can be if any further assistance in the future please let us know. Thanks again, Philip Onions

    21st February 2020

    Source: Facebook

  • Hollie M - Birmingham

    ★★★★★

    ABSOLUTELY would recommend. Really looked after me while buying my new car. Very friendly and welcoming. Will always look there in future if ever buying another car. Thanks guys!

    Response: Thank you Hollie for your exceptional review, wonderful to wake up to that this morning, very grateful indeed

    9th February 2020

    Source: Google

  • Steve - Bromsgrove

    I bought three cars from WHM in 1970's. All spot on. Returned 40 years on to purchase another in February 2019. Sale process great and now having had 12 months trouble free motoring plus sailing through MOT with no advisories I write to confirm excellent experience.

    Rehsonse: Huge thanks Steve for your wonderful review, great to see you back after so long! Best regards, The WHM Team.

    3rd January 2020

    Source: WHM Website

  • Ian R - Birmingham

    ★★★★★

    Reputable dealer hard to find these days would reccomend

    Response: Huge thanks for your review Ian, very much appreciated indeed. Merry Christmas from the WHM Team.

    24th December 2019

    Source: Google

  • Carol W - Oswestry

    ★★★★★

    Highly recommended

    Fabulous vehicle purchased, fabulous guys to deal with and a fabulous experience all round. Would highly recommend and would definitely buy off them again.

    Reply: Wow! Thank you so much for for such an amazing review! Thank you also for choosing to buy your car from West Heath Motors. Please accept our best wishes, from Team WHM.

    6th December 2019

    Source: Autotrader

  • Alan B - Rubery

    ★★★★★

    Very helpful

    Really helpful and really good price cars. Quick turn over to pick up the purchased car.

    Response: Huge thanks for your very kind review, very grateful indeed. Regards, The WHM Team

    5th December 2019

    Source: Autotrader

  • Ameila D - Northfield

    ★★★★★

    Excellent experience

    I had a really good experience at West Heath Motors. Was greeted by the staff and they were very helpful. Would definitely recommend.

    Response: Huge thanks for your positive review Amelia, very grateful. If we can be of any assistance do not hesitate to ask. Regards, The WHM Team.

    10th November 2019

    Source: Autotrader

  • Stephen F - Hall Green

    ★★★★★

    Thoroughly recommend

    Very helpful and very friendly. I didn’t get that usual car salesman feeling about; family business so that helps.

    Response: Thank you very much for the super review Stephen, very much appreciated. Regards Philip.

    28th October 2019

    Source: Autotrader

Pages